Blog update

Hello everyone!

It’s been such a long time since I last posted anything (my apologies) but I’ve been in the process of trying to redesign my blog so that it’s less of a mish mash of topics. With that in mind, I’ve created a new blog called Lucinda is reading… where you can find book reviews, updates on the read harder challenge and all things wordy. This blog will remain as more of a lifestyle journal with updates on what I’ve been doing and essays on topics of my choice. I’m going to be doing lots of tidying up on both blogs over the next few days so if you follow me predominantly for bookish posts please head to my new blog and be sure to follow me!

Thanks everyone!

Lucinda x

Leave a Reply

